Navigation

Late Availability

There are occasionally rooms available at reduced rates due to late cancellations

In true PJ style these offers are never knowingly undersold and are at the very best available rates. Late availability changes daily but the vacancies shown below could still be available. To enquire about them please contact the Reservations Team and be sure to quote the 'Late Availability' page. If you do not see anything here that meets your requirements please make a Booking Enquiry.

SEA VIEW ROOMS

We currently have Sea View rooms available for one night at special rates on the following dates:

- Saturday 22nd September
- Sunday 30th September
- Wednesday 3rd October
- Saturday 6th October
- Tuesday 9th October
- Wednesday 10th October
- Saturday 13th October
- Saturday 20th October

COUNTRY VIEW ROOMS

We currently have Country View rooms available for one night at special rates on the following dates:

- Thursday 20th September
- Saturday 22nd September
- Thursday 27th September
- Sunday 30th September
- Thursday 4th October
- Wednesday 17th October
- Saturday 20th October

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Please be aware that when making a late availability booking that special conditions apply. Since these are special offers please quote the Late Availability page on our website when booking otherwise the normal (and less economical) tariff may be charged unwittingly.

Late availability bookings are quoted at short notice and are therefore deemed correct only at the time of publishing. They are updated frequently and are subject to change depending on availability. They are offered on a first-come-first serve basis and are binding only once they have been confirmed by The Nare, either by telephone, email or post.

A non-refundable credit card deposit of £200 per person is required to confirm a reservation and if cancelled, a charge equal to the final balance of the value of the reservation would be required. 

The country house hotel by the sea