Navigation

Late Availability

There are occasionally rooms available at reduced rates due to late cancellations

In true PJ style these offers are never knowingly undersold and are at the very best available rates. Late availability changes daily but the vacancies shown below could still be available. To enquire about them please contact the Reservations Team and be sure to quote the 'Late Availability' page. If you do not see anything here that meets your requirements please make a Booking Enquiry.

SEA VIEW ROOMS

We currently have Sea View rooms available for one night at special rates on the following dates:

- Tuesday 2nd April
- Thursday 4th April
- Sunday 7th April
- Thursday 11th April
- Monday 15th April
- Wednesday 17th April
- Thursday 18th April
- Saturday 20th April
- Tuesday 23rd April
- Sunday 28th April 

COUNTRY VIEW ROOMS

We currently have Country View rooms available for one night at special rates on the following dates:

- Tuesday 26th March
- Saturday 30th March
- Sunday 31st March
- Friday 5th April
- Monday 8th April
- Monday 15th April
- Friday 19th April
- Monday 22nd April
- Friday 26th April

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Please be aware that when making a late availability booking that special conditions apply. Since these are special offers please quote the Late Availability page on our website when booking otherwise the normal (and less economical) tariff may be charged unwittingly.

Late availability bookings are quoted at short notice and are therefore deemed correct only at the time of publishing. They are updated frequently and are subject to change depending on availability. They are offered on a first-come-first serve basis and are binding only once they have been confirmed by The Nare, either by telephone, email or post.

A non-refundable credit card deposit of £200 per person is required to confirm a reservation and if cancelled, a charge equal to the final balance of the value of the reservation would be required. 

The country house hotel by the sea